h1

The Old Phone

October 4, 2007

Old Phone

Well, that happened.

In a way, I suppose this is a fine little allegory for the past seven days. Communications break down? I find myself unable to reach or receive the outer world? I brought this on myself? Check. Check. Check.

Anyway, at this point you shouldn’t assume that I have your phone number anymore, as it was all in the phone. So if you have my email address (the one at wordstudio.net) and you think I might want to hear from you, please send me your current contact information. Yes, you.

One comment

  1. Take care of yourself, dude.

    I’d send contact info, but soon you’re gonna be seeing too much of me anyway, right?



Leave a Reply

