h1

My 360 Don’t Work

February 10, 2007

For, I don’t know, two weeks now, my Xbox 360 has been busted. It’s a bizarre problem, and I figure out the cause of it: The controllers don’t work with DVDs anymore. They work with the dashboard and with games, but not with movies. How does that even happen?

Also, the WiFi no longer works. It just don’t work. What the fuck happened?

Meanwhile, I’ve found myself watching much less TV and doing more work around the house after I get back from the office. Thus, I can conceive of only one logical source for the problem: sabotage.

Leave a Reply

