h1

Three Things That Weren't Related When I Sat Down to Write About Them, But It Turns Out They Are

October 29, 2006

Re: Lost
I'm telling you, the Desmond currently on the show is from the bloody future, brother. He is not having visions.

Re: The Sixth Sense
The Sixth Sense is fucking bullshit, and I'll tell you why: Nobody in the whole damn movie has a sixth sense. The little kid has a form of the second sight, but that is not a sixth sense. Here's the key statement that reveals Shyamalan doesn't know what he's talking about: “I see dead people.” Sight is one of the five senses, you daft schmuck. You sense things we can't, but you do it using one of the same five senses we have. I mean, shit.

In Other News…
I think I may write a story about a guy who can smell the future.

One comment

  1. […] of all, I told you that Desmond is from the future, at least since the failsafe incident. He’s not precognitive, he’s a time traveler. […]



Leave a Reply

