h1

Teh Choons = Free Good

October 9, 2006

Even while I’ve been digging the new Decemberists album, I’ve been on this electronic music kick for the past few months. Right now, my working hours are filled by this album, Teh Choons, free from FractalSpin.com. It’s a downloadable electronic sampler thing and I’ve found it to be stellar writing/editing/working music. (FractalSpin, you’ll recall, is the geek chic outfit where I got my fly wallet.)

If you’re sitting at a desk and you like free music, get it now. It’s good not just ’cause it’s free, but also because it’s good.

Noise: “Slither,” Miles Tilmann

Leave a Reply

