h1

Odds and Ends This Week

May 6, 2005

From CNN.com:

England, however, appeared resentful toward Graner. As the courtroom sketch artist, Pat Lopez, was drawing him, England leaned over to her and said, “Don’t forget the horns.”

In other news:

Napoleon Bonaparte’s pants have been scrutinized by Swiss researchers…

You should be reading Darth Vader’s blog:

Calrissian balked when I ordered him to take Leia Organa and the wookiee to my shuttle, but I could steer his mind with my pinky. It does not require much concentration to puppeteer fools.

…Though I admit my mind is now focused on my son. He is here!

Gotta go.

Leave a Reply

