h1

February 12, 2004

Cute Internet Tomfoolery
While I can’t think of many places where I would both have the occasion to use an avatar and also actually use an avatar, I do enjoy this sort of Internet nonsense. Make your own cute avatar for whatever usage you like. Then have fun learning how to successfully get a screen capture of your cartoon face. Don’t worry, the instructions are in Spanish. If you can manage all of that, then please let me know where I can look to find your little pseudo-manga mugshot.

Leave a Reply

