h1

July 23, 2003

The Appearance of Things

A few interesting products are already beginning to surface, and the exhibitor’s hall isn’t even open yet. Monte Cook’s Arcana Unearthed is on the shelves at the White Wolf booth. I haven’t cracked one open yet, but it does have a nice matte cover, and I love matte covers. Also, the Warcraft RPG is on the shelves and that is something that, oddly for me, I’m rather interested in looking at. Strangely, the cover isn’t a colorful, green-blue-and-orange Blizzard-style cover, but a dramatic orange-and-black cover. Much more traditional fantasy cover. Seems odd to me, but what do I know?

Leave a Reply

