h1

July 21, 2003

Turbonium!

It looks like the stats for John Kovalic’s turbonium dragon are complete. They’ll go out in the morning. Meanwhile, GenCon draws terribly, inevitably nearer and I am just not ready for it. Will it be a pleasant reminder as to the “who” and “why” I got into this business or will it be a disaster of improvised schedules and new-hire fuck-ups from a year ago? We’ll see, I guess. I grow nervous, I do.

All this has me thinking towards the future. I’m debating with myself over the scale at which I’ll approach PDF self-publishing this fall, and how far I want to stray from the d20 System when I do. I’m tinkering with a whole new class and level system, but that’s a thought for after the show, methinks.

Leave a Reply

